Govt. M.H. College of Home Science & Science for Women (Autonomous) Jabalpur



Ph. 0761-2407326

Email-principal@gmhcollege.nic.in website:www.gmhcollege.nic.in

Letter No: 170 / UGCMH/2023

Jabalpur Date. 14-9-2023

MOTICE MEETING OF A CADEMIC COUNCIL

The Meeting of Academic Council will be held on 16th of September 2023 at 02:00 PM Following members are requested to attend the same

1. The Principal (Chairperson)

2. Controller Examination

3. IQAC Incharge

4. All the heads of department in the college.

I. Botany
II. Chemistry

III. Mathematics IV. Physics

V. Zoology

VI. Clothing & Textile VII. Food and Nutrition

VIII. Human Development
IX. Resource Management

X. Hindi

XI. English

- Dr. Nandita Sarkar

- Dr. Mamta Shrivastava

- Dr. B. K. Singh

- Dr. Anuradha Dave - Dr. Kalpana Gupta

- Dr. Nidhi Choubey

- Dr. Shobha G Johari

- Dr. Reeta Solanki

- Dr. Bhawna Sharma - Dr. Smita Pathak

- Dr. Abha Tiwari

- Dr. Jyoti Jain

- Shri V. P. Narang

- Shri R.K. Mishra

5. Four teachers of the college on the basis of seniority.

I. Dr. Archana Gupta

II. Dr. Kiran Singh

Sil

III. Dr. N. L Patel

IV. Dr. B.K. Singh

6. Four experts outside the college from various fields norninated by Governing Body

I. Dr. Parimai Swami
II. Dr. Prabhakar Iyer

III. Dr. N. G. Pendse

IV. Dr. Sudha Gautam

Medicine industrialist

Educationist

Law

7. Three members Nominated by the Vice Chancellor of the University

I. Prof. Surendra Singh

Department of Life Science, R.D.V.V., Jabalpur

II. Prof. Dheerendra Pathak

Department of Journalism, R.D.V.V., Jabalpur

8. One Faculty member nominated by the principal (member secretary)

Dr. Geeta Shukla

9. UGC Incharge - Dr. Girish Verma

4.9.23

Prof. Incharge on Dr. Nidhi Choubey

Dr. Nandita Sarkar

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Sovt. M.H. College of Home Sc. & Sc. for Women, Jabaipur (M.P.)

Govt. M.H. College of Home Science & Science for Women (Autonomous) Jabalpur



761-2407326

Incharge

iirish Verma

lidhi Choubey (Musub en

Email- hegmhhsgpgcjab@mp.goV website:www.gmhcollege.nic.in

er No: 154 6 UGCMH/2024

Jabalpur Date. J. 9. - 3. - 25

Dr. Bameer Rum

Govt. M.H. Colleppin Challe for Women, Jabalpur (I

CONSTITUTION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Academic Council of the College has been constituted as per the guidelines of UGC for XII Plan. The members

ws:	elvida
The Principal (Chairperson)	- Dr. Sameer Shukla
2. Controller Examination	- Dr. Sudipta Sanyal
3. IQAC Incharge	- Dr. B. K. Singh
4. All the heads of department in the college.	_{Xiii} Microbiology
i. Botany	XIII Miletopiology
ii. Chemistry	Ctor Science
ii. Mathematics	a ter Application
v. Physics	- Alaintonance
, Zoology	
vi. Clothing & Textile	or 1 Abstrition
ii. Food and Nutrition	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR
iii. Human Development	xx Biotechnology
x. Resource Management	xxi Agriculture
. Hindi	xxii Health Care Management
ci. English	xxiii NCC
di. NSS	xxiv Sport's
. Four teachers of the college on the basis of	seniority.
i. Dr. Mamta Sharma	III. Dr. v. K. Kildre
" c + Dechmi Singrore	IV. Dr. Pragya Agrawal
Four experts outside the college from vi	arious fields nominated by Governing Body
i Dr. Rooplekha Chouhan	Medicine ii Mr. Prahlad Agrawal Industry
	Educationist iv Adv. Vivek Sharma Law
III Dr. S.F. Gautain	
. Three members Nominated by the Vice Cha	ancellor of the
i. Dr. Rakesh Bajpai	
ii. Dr. S.S. Sandhu	
iii. Dr. Veena Bajpai	
8. One Faculty member nominated by the pr	rincipal (member secretary)
Dr. Girish Verma	



ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEETING - 2023 - 2024



ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEETING - 2024 - 2025